

## **Governors 2020/2021**

Name	Туре	Start/End date	Appointed by
Mr Jim Smith	Staff Head of School	01/09/2016	
Mrs Pat Kennedy (Vice)	Community	05/06/2020 04/06/2024	Governing Body
Mrs Lynsey Murphy	Parent	12/03/2018 11/03/2022	Governing Body
Mr Alex Hague	Parent	12/03/2018 11/03/2022	Governing Body
Mr Colin Callaghan (Chair)	Community	01/04/2019 31/03/2023	Governing Body
Mrs Emma Wass	Staff	02/12/2019 02/12/2023	Governing Body
Miss Kim Hickinbotham	Staff	02/12/2019 02/12/2023	Governing Body
Mr Blake Hull	Community	02/12/2019 02/12/2023	Governing Body
Ms Gemma O'Connor	Community	05/12/2019 05/12/2023	Governing Body