From Monday 23rd March, until further notice Meden School will only be open for children of key workers and vulnerable groups. Please check the website daily for more updates.

Year 9

Year Group Assemblies

Meet the Year 9 Team

Head of Year 9: Miss K Hickinbotham

Tutorial Groups

9A Miss S Johnson
9B Mrs N Wallett
9C Mr L Shorter
9D Mr S Hyatt
9E Mr M Wraith
9G Mrs K Zaccardelli / Mrs E Street
9H Mrs M Hague / Mrs C Ashley